My Garden Box Subscription Gifts for Gardeners

When I received my first box, I quickly became a fan. The plants are packaged really well – even the box itself is nice! Depending on the monthly theme, you can receive anywhere from 1-3 plants, plus everything else needed to complete your garden project – soil, quality containers, fertilizer (if necessary) and illustrated instructions that also include plant care tips and fun facts. You might even get an extra little surprise, too. Even better, it doesn’t matter if you’re a new or experienced gardener. Anyone can enjoy My Garden Box subscriptions. In fact, my 3-year-old grandson has helped with many of these projects. And I’m always just as excited to dig into each box as he is! Let me take you on a tour of 10 of my favorite deliveries My Garden Box has sent me over the years.

Top 10 Delivery Box Gifts from My Garden Box

One of the things I love most is that every garden box you get is different. One month you might get tropicals, the next some succulents, and then maybe something for the garden. You never know until you open it. While I cannot remember each and every specific named box, here’s 10 of the best delivery gifts I’ve received with My Garden Box subscription: So there you have it. Some of the best delivery gifts for gardeners can be found with monthly subscription plant boxes like My Garden Box. I certainly fell in love with mine! Here at Gardening Know How we want to keep you in the know. If you make a purchase through one of the links below, we may collect commission or other compensation at no extra cost to you. All prices are accurate as of the publishing date of this article.

Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 16Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 68Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 96Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 97Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 39Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 72Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 46Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 58Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 36Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 57Plant Subscription Gifts For Gardeners    My Garden Box  Review - 29